When you lock your meeting, no additional participants are able to enter your class.
 

1. While in meeting session, click ‘Participants’ at the bottom of your Zoom window.

2. In the participants’ pop-up box, select (a) More and (b) Lock Meeting. When the meeting is locked, no new participants can join, even if they have the meeting ID and password.